In response to our “Lovers and Friends” episode:

YOU GIRLS ARE CRAZY!!!

I love Daniel! And this thing about “women commit to a lie” when they go through with one, and get friends to join in and back them up on their story.(lmao)  And the friend who refers to “the guy” by the restaurant she met him at.(haha)

Is there a way to make live FB comments during your show? And, on a sidenote, I think this one girl I’m interested in may have multiple current jumpoffs. We went on one date so far, but she made it clear that she just wants to date, and is dating multiple guys now. Thing is, when I had a brief go-around with her last year, one of the first things she tells me (doing questions/answers) is that her biggest vice is she LOVES to have sex. Ok, who doesn’t…….but I was left a little torn on whether that’s something I’d even want to pursue with her, “knowing” that she’d probably be hooking up with who knows how many dudes.

So that’s one example of where a guy might not be open to being a jumpoff……if he “knows” that he could be one of many. 🙂

Thanks so much to our listener! As far as making live comments during the show, you can post them on our Fanpage, but you will get a much faster response through our live chats during the show: http://www.blogtalkradio/ladiesunscripted. Best of luck with you “ladyfriend” too. lol